The Rotary Club of Rotorua West          District 9930    Club No.18573

Inc Societies No.884350 .....Charities Commmission  No.CC47298


In Memoriam

To the Memory of those who passed
away while members of the club:

1967 Stan Jamieson (Charter Member)
1970 Fred Briggs
1976 Ernie Cater
1978 Albie Bennet
1979 Peter Edwards
1979 Kahu Te Hau (Charter Member)
1991 Owen Woodhouse
1995 John Bjarnesen (Charter Member)
1997 Evan Jordan
2001 Jack Griffith
2003 Trevor Sando
2005 Mel Friend
2011 Murray Adams
2013 John Martin
2013 Lyla Smithies
2015 Doug McLeay (Charter Member)
2017 David Dawson (Charter Member)


COPYRIGHT 2011. The Rotary Club of Rotorua West (Inc). All rights reserved. No information contained may be used for unauthorised purposes.

Email the Webmaster for further information